Just Can't Get Enough: Made In Brazil Podcast #36

Cannot believe it has almost been three months since the last Made In Brazil podcast, but I hope this one will make up for it, with new tracks by Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Usher,Katy Perry, Adele, Erik Hassle, and a lot more.

DIRECT DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #36

All previous Made In Brazil podcasts are available on iTunes. The track list is after the jump.

1. Born This Way- Lady Gaga
2. Hold It Against Me- Britney Spears
3. Hey Sexy Lady- iSquare
4. Looser Like Me- Glee Cast
5. What The Hell- Avril Lavigne
6. Who Dat Girl (Feat. Akon)- Flo Rida
7. More- Usher
8. Tonight (I'm F**kin' You) (Feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E)- Enrique Iglesias
9. Mirrors- Natalia Kills
10. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake)- Nicki Minaj
11. Aphrodite- Kylie Minogue
12. Are You Leaving- Erik Hassle
13. Someone Like You- Adele
14. Jar Of Hearts- Christina Perri
15. California King Bed- Rihanna
16. I An't Thrru (Feat. Nicki Minaj)- Keysha Cole
17. E.T. (Feat. Kanye West)- Katy Perry
18. Just Can't Get Enough- Black Eyed Peas
19. Blow- Ke$ha
20. 21st Century Girl- Willow Smith



The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel