Start Your Friday Listening To Made In Brazil Podcast #34

I finally finished putting together a new podcast last night, with new tracks by Adele, Bruno Mars, P!nk, Katy Perry, Robyn, and many others. Download it through the link below.

DIRECT DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #34

The track list is after the jump.

1. Rolling In The Deep- Adele
2. Dog Days Are Over- Glee Cast
3. Grenade- Bruno Mars
4. What's My Name- Rihanna Feat. Drake
5. F**kin' Perfect- P!nk
6. U Smile- Justin Bieber
7. Love Like Woe- The Ready Set
8. Peacock- Katy Perry
9. Marry You- Bruno Mars
10. Better Than Today- Kylie Minogue
11. Time Machine- Robyn
12. White Light Moment- Tove Styrke
13. Cannibal- Ke$ha
14. Animal- Neon Trees
15. Letting Go (Dutty Dutty)- Sean Kingston Feat. Nicki Minaj
16. Yeah 3x- Chris Brown
17. Poison- Nicole Scherzinger
18. S&M- Rihanna
19. Get Myself Together- Robyn


Great Podcast :)

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel