Oo-Ooh I Got A Rocket: Made In Brazil Podcast #28

I have been so busy since I got back from Punta del Este that I only found time to put a new podcast together this morning. It includes new tracks by Goldfrapp and Sade which I am loving, plus great tracks by the Black Eyed Peas, Jay Sean, Ke$ha, and a little something from the cast of Glee especially for my friend Matthew. Make sure to download it and listen to it over the weekend.

DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #28

The track list is after the jump.

1. Whataya Want From Me- Adam Lambert
2. Rocket- Goldfrapp
3. Your Love Is My Drug- Ke$ha
4. In My Head- Jeason DeRulo
5. Rude Boy- Rihanna
6. Monster- Lady Gaga
7. Do You Remember (Feat. Sean Paul & Lil' Jon)- Jay Sean
8. Fight For This Love- Cheryl Cole
9. Haven't Met You Yet- Muchael Bublé
10. Don't Rain On My Parade- Glee Cast
11. Speechless- Lady Gaga
12. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)- Alicia Keys
13. Imma Be- Black Eyed Peas
14. Memories (Feat. Kid Cudi)- David Guetta
15. Fireflies- Owl City
16. Soldier Of Love- Sade


Great playlist!! Thanks!

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel