Putting The Bf To Work: Made In Brazil Podcast #21

Here is a new podcast to kick off the week this Tuesday with a very cool selection of songs put together by my bf over the long weekend (yesterday was Brazilian Independence Day).

DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #21

And since many of you have been asking for a podcast loaded with Brazilian music, I asked my better half to put one together as well. Expect it to be available for download this Friday.

Make sure to subscribe to Made In Brazil podcasts on iTunes. The tracklist is after the jump.

1. Ready for the Weekend- Calvin Harris
2. Animal (Punks Jump Up Remix)- Miike Snow
3. Watch The Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix)- Example
4. Skeleton Boy (GRUM Remix)- Friendly Fires
5. Bulletproof (Copycat Italo Remix)- La Roux
6. Cruel Intentions (Feat. Beth Ditto)- Simian Mobile Disco
7. Left My Heart In Tokyo (Fred Falke Dub Mix)- Mini Viva
8. Longing For Lullabies (Joakim Remix Feat. Tityo)- Kleerup
9. Make You Mine (Fred Falke Remix)- Miami Horror
10. Like Gold- Erlend Øye
11. Drop (Kings Of Convenience Remix)- Cornelius


The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel