Made In Brazil Podcast #20

To get you through the weekend, here is another podcast with a selection of pop and dance music, featuring new tracks by Mika, Jordin Sparks, Shakira, David Guetta, Imogen Heap, and more. Hope you guys like it.

DOWNLOAD: Made In Brazil Podcast #20

Made In Brazil podcasts are also available for download on iTunes. The track list is after the jump as usual.

  1. We Are Golden- Mika
  2. Already Gone- Kelly Clarkson
  3. Broken-Hearted Girl- Beyoncé
  4. Future Love- Kristina DeBarge
  5. First Train Home- Imogen Heap
  6. Meet Me Halfway- Black Eyed Peas
  7. She Wolf- Shakira
  8. S.O.S (Let The Music Play)- Jordin Sparks
  9. Paranoid (Soul Seekerz Radio Edit)- Jonas Brothers
  10. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)- David Guetta
  11. She Ain't Got (Dave Aude Radio Edit)- LeToya Luckett
  12. Knock You Down (Moto Blanco Club Mix)- Keri Hilson Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo
  13. Sweet Dreams (Maurice Joshua NuSoul Club Mix)- Beyoncé
  14. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)- David Guetta
  15. Long Gone (Digital Dog Club Mix)- Chris Cornell


Thanks for posting a new music compilation. Unfortunately, I can't split the tracks when converting to an AIFF CD, which I was able to do up until #18. Were 19 & 20 formatted differently, by chance?

OMG What a sad podcast. The last one was really happy. This one's really sad music! :(

It starts slow but it does pick up towards the middle.

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel