Live Your Life: New Set By DJ Felipe Lira

Dj051109 My friend Felipe Lira sent me a new music set over the weekend to share with you guys.

DOWNLOAD: Live Your Life By DJ Felipe Lira

Fyi, Felipe Lira will be spinning at the first ever Made In Rio party at Celebrities Nightclub in Vancouver on June 4.

All previous Made In Brazil podcasts are available for download on iTunes. The track list is after the jump.

  1. Fiesta
  2. Wanna Freak
  3. Body Rock
  4. Loving U
  5. Love Sex Magic
  6. Sober
  7. Like A Dream
  8. If U Seek Amy
  9. Easy As Life
  10. Put Your Hands Up In The Air
  11. Sway
  12. Leave The World Behind


The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel