Made In Brazil Pridecast #8

To celebrate Gay Pride weekend in São Paulo, I could have put together a selection of gay clichés with the likes of the Village People and Gloria Gaynor, but who needs to listen to I Will Survive one more time, right? So instead I tried to pack in as many modern day gay divas as possible in this latest mix, with songs by Robyn, Leona Lewis, Jennifer Hudson, Róisín Murphy, Miley Cyrus, Britney, and, of course, the newly reinvented Donna Summer. Make sure to listen to it over the weekend.

Made In Brazil Pridecast #8

To download it, right click on the link above and select Save Link As. You can then open it on iTunes. The complete tracklist is after the jump.

1. If I Never See Your Face Again (Feat. Rihanna)- Maroon 5
2. Forgive Me- Leona Lewis
3. Closer- Ne-Yo
4. She's Not Me- Madonna
5. Movie Star- Róisín Murphy
6. Handle Me (Soulseekerz Radio Edit)- Robyn
7. See You Again- Miley Cyrus
8. Leavin'- Jesse McCartney
9. This Ain't Sex- Usher
10. Spotlight- Jennifer Hudson
11. American Boy (Feat. Kanye West)- Estelle
12. Forever- Chris Brown
13. When I Grow Up- Pussycat Dolls
14. Toy Soldier- Britney Spears
15. Stamp Your Feet- Donna Summer
16. We Break The Dawn- Michelle Williams


Just in time... running out the door to train with MadeInBrazil 7 & 8 in my iPod.


Thanks so much. I simply love the Podcasts that I get from the blog and from Felipe Lira as well. It plays nonstop on my Iphone.

Thankx :)

Looove Madonna!!

the rest...just blah!

GO BUY DONNA SUMMER!!!! She is my neighbor here in Connecticut! Very sweet lady!

The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS FeedPodcast

Video Channel